Testimonials and Reviews

Carnegie Hill Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

15 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Stein is always kind and thorough, and is especially great with children who are doctor-averse!
Rose F.
05/29/18
My children love Dr. Trachtenberg. She always puts them at ease and has taken the time to really get to know them. She is patient, kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. She has taken excellent care of them through the years and is always accessible.
Lucile M.
05/27/18
She is smart, kind, and always right.
Barbara F.
05/27/18
If you are looking for a top quality doctor with tremendous patience, concern for your child's well-being, is careful - but not an alarmist and always returns your calls - this is your man. Our family couldn't be happier! Highly recommend!
Margot S.
05/25/18
Our visits with Dr. Trachtenberg are always productive and informative...filled with compassion and caring.
Lesley K.
05/24/18
We couldn’t be happier with the experience we’ve had thus far. 5 stars!!
Alexis C.
05/24/18
As always, first rate care, individual attention in an extremely timely fashion. Available 24/7, immediate call backs. Kind, thoughtful and attentive always.
Robin K.
05/23/18
Simply the best!!
Ryan W.
05/20/18
Always amazing. 24 years with this service and counting. Trust be there is none better than this group of Doctors
Patience A.
05/18/18
Best Doctor and always thoughtful, diligent and dedicated.
Melissa K.
05/18/18
Always there for us. Thanks Barry!
Randi F.
05/17/18
Awesome! We feel so much better with Dr. Goldstein on our care team!
Clayton K.
05/15/18
I can't say enough about all the doctors about Carnegie Hill Pediatrics. My son's primary doctor at the practice is Dr. Barry Stein. I decided to go with Dr. Stein because he is the PERFECT personality for me. As I first time mom I was scared, had a lot of questions and Dr. Stein never made me feel like my questions were stupid or rushed me thru any appointment. My son is almost 6 and I don't think I would have survived those first couple of years without him!
Rebecca L.
04/12/18
Perfect in every way. Nice, attentive, smart, capable! Perfect dr
Cecile T.
11/17/17
Dr. Harold Raucher is an excellent pediatrician. From the first prenatal consult to today he is the primary care physician for my now seventeen year old son. My son love Dr. Raucher, he is not only interested in my son's physical health, but always has a open ear to listen to his childhood and now adolescent concerns. All the Pediatricians have a passion for children and are experts but also caring providers as well.
Carol M.
10/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours